Fluffylady

By Fluffylady

Liquorice

Liquorice is 18 years old. This makes her approx 92 years old in human years. She is Dudu's sister but a year older. Both look great for their years but Liquorice can't wash her behind anymore and cleans it by dragging her bottom along the carpet! The amount of carpet cleaner my mum goes through must keep Vanish in business.
I've had a rather stressful day today. At work we have had a new till system installed that is fingerprint operated. The only issue is that it doesn't recognise my fingerprint! I've been pulling my hair out all day trying to get everything working and learning it all.
Anyway, enough stressing. I've driven back to my parents this evening and had a lovely home baked meal with wine. Pjs on next and some love with Liquorice and that's me done for the day. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.