CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Another lamp shot?..


......but this time can you see the cobwebs?!

Sorry everyone really poor blip again from me - I will never make spotlight!!

In other news my sister after 15 years went for a new job today! Fingers crossed for her as the job will be perfect and I hope she gets its. Also my silly mum fell over today.....she is fine honestly just a tad bruised, she is the only one I know that can fall out of a door but no doubt she had silly flipflops on and no doubt she had cleaned her 'porch' tiles to within an inch of their life and made them slippy!! I did call her to make double sure she was OK!!! Parents, you gotta love them, they do very silly things that I am sure they told me not to do.

Happy Monday everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.