Busy Bee

Thats me!

Tough day at work which has put me in a bit of a mood. When I got home I had an Asos delivery. The zip broke on one of the items I tried on, trapping me in it. That put me in even more of a mood! So I had to go in the garden and relax!

Back to the drawing board on clothes for the Wedding coming up!

I thought I would have a go at another challenge for July that I saw on Facebook. The subjects are as follows....

1. Self Portrait
2. Busy
3. Best Part of your day
4. Fun
5. On the floor
6. Chair
7. Garden
8. Lunch
9. Big
10. Your favourite colour
11. Letter
12. Texture
13. Open
14. Building
15. Finger
16. Sign
17. Your addiction
18. Plate
19. Animal / Insect / Pet
20. Eyes
21. 9 o'clock
22. Upside down
23. Mirror
24. A stranger
25. Heart
26. Sunshine
27. On the road
28. Cup
29. Last thing you bought
30. Calm
31. Toothbrush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.