Lali's World

By Lali

Brass Band at the distillery

This is Tullis Russell Mills brass band playing on the terrace at the distillery on our open day for Darnley's Gin distillery. They sounded great! Glad the weather had improved and they got a bit of sunshine. 

Saturday. I was working. We had a really busy day at the distillery due to the open day. Visitors could come in and have a look around the new gin distillery and were offered a taste of three different gins. It went very well.

It was a long day, so I was rather tired when I got home. Didn't even watch anything on tv. Pretty much went to bed after I finished doing the dinner dishes. 

Working on Sunday.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you're having a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.