Mum

Backyard shot!  Hubby was gardening and yelled across the vast expanse that I should hop over with the camera, so off I went.  The babies have grown considerably.  Hubby says they have to be independent in a couple of bits.  This is mum preparing to give us a warning not to approach or otherwise suffer life-threatening consequences.  She did snort out rather aggressively every now and then.

Did not drive to work today.  Glorious, huh?  I did read my mail and continue marking work at home, in between the gaming and laundry and dishes.  I haven't mentioned NCIS for a while and that's because the programming on the channel changed.  Apparently, it was bought by another company and some policies shifted.  For a short while, NCIS came only on Wednesdays and Saturdays, and then later it came back on the other days but returned to re-runs, although I did catch a couple of newer ones on Wednesdays.  Between the re-runs and pending work, I have obviously chosen to reduce the latter.

Weather not so good, but not all that bad either.  It has cooled down considerably but as long as the sun is out, things are dry and doable.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.