Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Racing

What a wet day it was in Borrowdale!

We set of at 7am to set up our small marquee at The Borrowdale Shepherds' Meet & Show. It was the first time we had exhibited at a show using a smaller unit for our pictures and cards.

In spite of a low turnout due to the appalling weather we had a successful day, a lot of nice things were said and we made some good contacts which gives us projects to work on now our shows have finished for the season.

I found it hard to chose which image to use today, I really love birds of prey, sheep can be so cute and there were plenty of scantily dressed fit men!

The sporty one won because it's NOT my usual sort of blip, next time I will make sure I get over to the starting point with enough time get organised. I was only just in time to catch this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.