Sheepish Contraptioneer

By PaulCCB

What's This Thing?

We borrowed a game camera from a friend in hopes of catching a photo of whoever has been eating our blackberries, but so far we haven't caught anything but an unflattering picture of a deer's hindquarters.

So, my wife suggested setting the camera up trained on the cafeteria of the Redneck Kitty Playground to see what we could catch there, and we had better results there.

The center photo was when the raccoon came up close to sniff at the camera and got flashed in the eyes.

I've aimed the camera a bit better this morning and hope for better captures. Also, since the camera time-stamps the photos (I cropped them out for the Blip), I know when the raccoon showed up, and maybe I'll hold a party for him tonight.

~8-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.