Surreal

It was really chilly this morning as Wanaka was covered with an inversion layer.Even my furls don’t cope well as it was -3 outside (so said The Boss’s fruitphone) and he was not showing any enthusiasm about up and at it until the bedroom heat pump thingie pumped some heat in.
Once up however one look at Mt Roy and he was grabbing camera for this image.
The day went downhill from there as he disappeared to a Seniornet meeting which is easier as he is just a visitor now, then visited some friends and fixed their network while exchanging gossip and finally came home and we went out. 
Oh…The inversion disappeared by 10.00 so I was able to have a tiny toasting in the sun.
Tomoro there is a U3A (University of the Third Age) series on religions of the world. (I am still on my first age I think, so they probably wont let me in)

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.