Lovely Graciela puts up with me and G paying her a visit to ask inane questions and have them answered with supreme patience.

On the way home I discovered that 5pm at Queen Street is the place to be for meeting people

CB2 learned the dangers of thinking that just because something is advertised on telly, it isn't always as good as the ad makers say it is.. so I spent half an hour trying to de-register myself (he'd kindly made an account for me) on a dodgy CD flogging website for which he seems to have signed me up for every last form of cyber and real advertising. He then climbed on a sofa to get a DVD (slightly legit given the current state of things) holding a fork but avoided impaling himself on it. His sister came home and smashed two plates by mistake. No wonder I feel a weeny bitty tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.