Eat What?!

Had a lovely evening on the allotment with Party Girl and The Angel for my belated birthday bash! I got presents! I love belated birthday things! I took cheese, biscuits and membrillo and Party Girl brought Pimms complete with strawberries, mint and ice! We were treated to a lovely sunset too! I wore my mosquito head cover and spray and Party Girl said I looked good! She was so lying and I said I would ask her again when she was not  being nice because it was my belated birthday! I felt like I was about to go do some deep fat frying in a chippy! However it did make a starburst effect on the moon so I tried it out on this candle. If you look closely you will see its been nibbled - I thought at first the mice had been using it as a toilet bowl as when I got it down it had loads of mice droppings in it! Then I realised they had been eating it! Seriously, is there nothing mice won't eat?! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.