Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

Concert Ludovico Einaudi in Afas Live Amsterdam

Concert Ludovico Einaudi Saturday June 8, 2017: I drove about one hour to go to Amsterdam, for the concert of piano player Einaudi. I had a parking ticket too, was about 12 euros. I had dinner in the Arena Area and had some icecream afterwards. Afas live was open per 6.30PM and thank god my ticket, which I bought second hand, was legal, LOL. I had a good coffee, talked to people who came all the way from Berlin to see Ludovico and after that I took my seat. Row 2 (!), seat 32. The concert was very good. What a virtuoso on the piano. I drove home about 11.30 PM and only drove home about 55 minutes. Driving in the dark still is a bit difficult for me, but... it was not that busy on the road, so it went quite well. Thanks Ludovico Einaudi for this amazing experience!!

#concert #ludovicoeinaudi #afaslive #amsterdam

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.