I went up to peterhead this morning for a work meeting - it was nice to meet angus from compass point and I got a nice welcome from my north colleagues when I walked through the door, what a lovely bunch. turns out angus knows beefy too, of course he does. beefy and peg came along for the ride so on aileen's recommendation we popped in to see the arbuthnot museum which had a sci-fi exhibition on then went for lunch at 'lettuce eat healthy' across the road where beefy bumped into someone else he knew and peggy was in heaven with a meatball sub.' we bagged the lovely lighthouse anchor before heading back down the road, which seemed to take about four hours because of the roadworks.

back to work when I got home, with the tennis on in the background (andy's through).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.