Day 9 - big

As a consequence of getting a new fridge freezer which is still naked as it awaits the return of my magnets, picture to follow in due time I had to remove a table. In fact it was not a useful table anyway and decided some kind of dresser would be more useful. Searched the second hand furniture stores and found this beauty. Bigger (there's the theme) than I had anticipated but a real bargain and I have now re-positioned my glasses, teas, mugs etc which has also cleared the kitchen a bit. All round a great change. So it's my big blip.

Too hot today to do much else but we are beginning the annual tidy-up before my annual BBQ in two weeks time, so lots to throw out. I hate getting rid but my son forces decisions from me. It will look good afterwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.