Shoes and balls!

Trip into town with Elliot this morning hunting for new Converse pumps for him. I was hoping to get velcro ones but no such luck.. He nearly ended up with some Run DMC trainers but they didn't have his size so Red Converse pumps were purchased!! He is only 2 sizes smaller than May!!!!

John Lewis for the girls underwear and Elliot decided he wanted a hat... He had it on the whole time we were in there, shouting "Nooooo mummy, MY HAAAAAAAAAAT" every time I tried to take it off... It was hideously expensive and I really didn't want to part with that amount of money but I thought that he would need a hat so it wouldn't be a waste. I wrestled it off his head to pay, gave it back to him and he threw it on the floor.... Typical!!

New football purchased, because we need more footballs...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.