Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2017 Saturday -- "For Sale" Sign

Our daughter sent these photos. The "For Sale" sign was installed today in front of our southern California home.

She was in the back yard enjoying the pool when she noticed the truck out front. Later she left and took the quick shot from the front of the house.

I have written about this new venture of selling our home (that we thought we'd never sell) on some previous pages of my blip, so I won't repeat the details now.I will say that we've loved this home so much that we hardly think of it as wood and stucco. We transformed it into an entity with a personality and gave her the name "The Edge of Forever" because the view is on the "edge" and we can see "forever."

I will provide an update regarding a sale.

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.