Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Freedom of Speech

Another phone picture today as my cameras are already packed for the trip.  This car was in the Walgreens parking lot when I was there this morning.  This only shows two sides but the other side and front are also covered with stickers, all with the same sentiment.  I had to blur out a few words here and there so it could be my blip today.  I didn't even notice the license plate (lean to left) until I downloaded it to my computer.  This man definitely is exercising his first amendment rights! :-))

Sorry I'm not keeping up with your journals and I probably won't have time tonight either.  We leave early tomorrow morning and hope to be at the lake by noon....depending on how many roadwork delays we encounter.  Once we get settled up there I should have time to visit and sprinkle stars.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.