Meilahti rose garden in Helsinki

I surprised myself and drove my daughter with her clean carpets to Helsinki. Not the brightest day I have had...

So we cleaned the floor of her tiny flat, after I took her dirty carpets. And then we decided yo have a little walk in a rosegarden of Meilahti. When the rain started. Her boyfriend just got from the work and closed himself into the car. A decent and thoroughful shower. We were the only ones there in the garden if two blackbirds and one rabbit are not counted. 
Happy walk under a big umbrella: both laughing for the "sprinklersystem test" (= rain) as we were so tired after the rockfestival weekend ;)

In the evening I drove back home. Having some with minor rear tyre problem (with airpressure) on my way.  

Soon back to "normal", I hope.
Except I have a holiday!!!
What does a middle aged woman do in a holiday?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.