Beewriter

By Beewriter

A Little Prick!

Another good day. We were only in Leigh, so I could drive there and then get home early tonight. I was feeling pretty fed up when I arrived at work, though. Sue suggested that I sign up for a dating site, but I don't think I can do that. Anyway, she wanted to know what type of man I would be looking for and I gave her a few essential criteria and I had to point out what 'sort' floated my boat from the donors who came to the session today. 

Well, with everything that was going on it wasn't until this evening when I was meeting and greeting and putting things on the computer when ' a certain type' came in. Sue was on health checks and so she kept coming up the desk to get a sheet and call a donor. "Take this one," I said, handing her a sheet. "Why?" was her reply. "Well you remember our conversation this morning...." The dozy mare didn't at first and as I was in front of people I couldn't say any more. Then she clicked..... 

She did a good job of weighing him up and checking the criteria....shame he was married...lol

For once it wasn't me who had an accident today! Sue decided to stick a needle in her finger instead of a donor's arm tonight....ooops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.