Ups and downs

By Vickym25

Persistent puss!

Wasn't sure what I was going to blip today but this solved my problem.

C was home from school and we were catching up on the Great British Bake Off from last night when my hubby noticed a cat staking out the guinea pigs in their run. He tried to scare it away but it just lay on it's back and wanted to play! Don't get me wrong, I like cats, but don't want any guinea pig corpses to dispose of - I took a jug of water out and threw it towards the cat. It looked shocked but not over concerned!

After ten minutes of chasing it away and it re-appearing it perched on top of the shed cleaning and preening before going on it's way!

Don't know who it belongs to but I hope it doesn't become a frequent visitor!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.