Super Speedy

Today, on my morning walk I was 'super, super, speedy'. We were about half way round my walk when Ann said, 'Molly, you're walking normally. The snails will never catch up with you. Why are you suddenly back to normal?' Obviously I didn't answer because I am a dog and I do not do talking back to humans. Anyway, there we were, on the Wharf in St Ives, and Ann just gave me loads and loads of cuddles and told me what a clever girl I was. Obviously the 'early morning holiday makers', who were out and about, thought that Ann was a bit eccentric. But hey ho we don't care!


Ann was just happy that I was back to my normal bouncy self.


And then this afternoon, we sneaked through the Caravan Park where we're not supposed to go and walked down onto the coastal path where I had a good run about.


I even went mad at a skateboarder. And when I walked around town I went a bit mad at two buses.


Yep, I'm definitely getting back to normal. Yay!!!


PS – I still found it a bit of a struggle walking up the hill to home this afternoon but it was very, very hot. And now I'm having a little chillax on the sun terrace.


PPS – I think I'm getting back to normal. Whatever normal may be????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.