Neo.

I went to look for something in Christian's room today.  As soon as I open the door, both the cats usually appear to have a look around.  Sophia arrived first and went under the bed.  Neo followed.  Sophia soon came out.

I bit later I heard Neo crying.  I thought he was downstairs, but then I found him on Christian's bed.  I left him there, as he wasn't doing any harm.   Then I heard him crying again.  He was still on the bed, in exactly the same spot.  I've no idea why he kept crying.  I let him stay there until Isabella came, then I moved him, I don't think he was too happy about that.

Neo always likes it in Christian's room, and often falls asleep on the computer chair, as well as the bed.

The rest of the day was taken up with Isabella.  We took her for a walk to see the ducks, as it will be the last time for a little while.  Played in the garden, doing all the usual things.

By the time she went home she was very tired.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.