Real pet

This is melody after swimming - we do waterbabies in a school with a hydro pool - like bath water - and they have this pony in a hallway and it's hard trying to get her out of there!
Nursery was the best yet - she's been crying earlier and earlier as she's worked out the street and building and car park.. But today she didn't cry walking in, doing her peg and only had a few tears when I passed her over - but I think passing her was the trigger - so next time walking thro..
They said she was cheerful all day :)
At work I got loads sorted and still gone by 3 - waterbabies went well, melody holding on again now and kicks on demand!
My bones are hurting atm, I've got hypophosphatemia - which means I don't absorb phosphate which is needed for metabolising vit d - atm I'm really low vit d as I stopped my supplements (with renal docs blessing) but as I'm really low my Para thyroid hormone has risen to the extent that it's telling my body to take the calcium out of my bones, leaving me with bone ache (and open to fractures apparently) so off to get my vits tomoz - and hopefully I'll notice a difference :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.