Sorry boys

but these are just for girls.

Highly targeted marketing. I think these were made specifically for me, with my favourite colours and pink packaging.

So I bought two packets. Who can resist new pens?

Well, they were on offer.

In other news;

I am trying to adopt a less selfish, less bullish approach to life in general (not work specifically) after observing some behaviour recently that I found utterly distasteful, particularly for the public nature of it.

I am not being 100% successful, but am trying to listen, trying not to get arsey (although I did slip below my own expectations once today - must try harder) and am definitely not buying into other peoples' dramas.

Get along, agree to disagree, or say nothing at all. This is what I am trying to do.

I reckon I will last a full two days before I return to my normal modus operandi of two faced, backstabbing psychobitch from hell who manages to alienate or upset people without even thinking about it. Haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.