TheBigCheese1

By TheBigCheese1

How addictive?!

The Dopski and The Dadski went on a long bike ride today down the Tissington Trail. I was the support vehicle, which meant I dropped them off, drove to a pick up point, got into the back of the bus and spent a happy morning reading my book in the peace and quiet! Good times!

The Dopski went to a party this afternoon in a very hot, slightly sweaty smelling soft play place. The Dadski and I took the oportunity to have a sneaky kip in the back of the bus! It was ace, until a pine cone dropped on the roof very loudly and we both thought we were being attacked!! Lols.

Home and The Dadski made us a lovely fishy tea, whilst The Dopski and I tackled our various worlds on Minecraft. It is an incredibly addictive app. I'm loving digging out and designing my house! Bit scary when a skeleton thingy gets in though :/

Been a nice day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.