RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Little reading on area

It is nearly the weekend, so I thought I would read the Celebtation News to see what is going on around me at the moment.
Today has been an interesting day, I managed to somehow get all my personal emails into my work email address! Baffled the IT team. Going to be up early trying to sort it out.

In the way home had a little pamper and had my nails gelled, in a nice deep purple, it is our corporate colour. They will most probably think I am made in teh office.
I am settling in. My favourite dish at the moment is chargrilled chicken and fruit salad with Berry Balsamic dressing, yummy. I am trying to be good whilst I am here, as it would be so easy to eat bad all the time, and I really do not want to put on anymore weight than I have. I still have the sweet tooth from when I was here in June!

Well the weekend is nearly upon us, you will beat me to it by 5 hours, however looking at perhaps going out for a bike ride with my camera, be interesting as all the roads look the same! I am also hopefully going to have a car soon, but need some lessons, as strange driving on these roads. You also have to stop at junctions where there is a stop sign (nearly every junction) on Celebration. The speed limits are also lower than UK, but hopefully get used to it. Need to as beginning of Oct I am driving to and from Palm Beach.

This evening was funny, I went downstairs at the office to have a cigarette and could not get back upstairs to the office, as the lifts do not work after 6pm. In the end a nice american man used his pass to overide the lifts so I could get back upstairs. It was funny!

Well see you soon, keep you updated on my little adventures out here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.