Zachary James Inscho

By zachinscho

MEPA Finals

LONG DAY!
Today I went to Centerville Ohio to watch my high school drumline compete in indoor finals competition. They did a great job and came out fourth in their division out of thirteen schools. This is the best my high school has ever done in finals competition so everyone was extremely proud. I took over 250 images today and experimented more with full manual mode. I took this photo at the end of the comp during the awards ceremony. The boy in the middle that is smiling is Jon. He is a senior tenor player. He is coming to OU next year and I'm making him try out for the drumline. Overall, today was a great day, besides davidson getting fourth, OSU and Florida won in final four competition to make my bracket that much sweeter. I've had a perfect bracket from the elite eight and on so go OSU in the final!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.