stovies5

By stovies5

Different Days

I work Monday to Friday so most of Blips will be on the way and in and around work and taken with a cheap android phone (I hate Apple & and over priced flagship phones).

This Blip is of one of the many empty office buildings scattered about Aberdeen. This one is infront of my work and there is an identical one behind us also.

You may notice the barricades over the entrance? Last month we had visitors, about 10 caravans of travellers or tinkers as I remember calling them. They get a hard time with leaving a mess and what not but I think there is something to be admired about their "don't give a f*** attitude". I think there's a little bit of traveller in all of us.

Different Days is the name of the brilliant new album by The Charlatans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.