Poison Apple

This apple looks innocent enough, doesn't it?
Well, it isn't!
After I took some shots of it, I took a bite out of it and took some more shots.
Then I ate the whole thing!

Then my lips started to feel weird...like chapped. The inside of my bottom lip swelled up like a fat lip. And my tongue swelled up on one side. It looked like I drooled acid out of my mouth and down my chin because of this big red welt on my skin.

Now I am back to normal (as normal as I get) but it's been about an hour.

I seem to be finding more and more allergies to food that I never used to have. Cantelopes have been pretty bad for a few years. Fresh, raw vegetables sometimes bother me. Nuts, such as filberts and pecans. And now apples!

I guess for safety sake I am just going to have to live on chips and chocolates and candy. For my health...I'll do what I have to;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.