Goggle EYES!

After work today, I went to see daughter Number 1 and she forced me to go swimming! She lives in a micro village on a hill with its own gym and pool thats free to residents and I have to say, the pool was rather nice! Its in an old churchy, chapel thing and we were the only ones there which was why we were able to mess about with selfies in the middle of the pool. Luckily my phone is water proof but I didnt drop it!

So here you have EYES for my July challenge (that I have changed the order of slightly because I have a blip birthday coming up and I need a particular word for a particular day)!!!!!

July Challenge
1. Self Portrait
2. Busy
3. Best Part of your day
4. Fun
5. On the floor
6. Chair
7. Garden
8. Lunch
9. Big
10. Your favourite colour
11. Letter
12. Texture
13. Open
14. Building
15. Finger
16. Sign
17. Plate
18. Eyes
19. Your addiction
20. Animal / Insect / Pet
21. 9 o'clock
22. Upside down
23. Mirror
24. A stranger
25. Heart
26. Sunshine
27. On the road
28. Cup
29. Last thing you bought
30. Calm
31. Toothbrush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.