fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

I see ME!

Was over to help watch my dear friend's grandson for the day so her daughter could be with her Dad in the hospital...my friend's husband of 49 years suffering from Parkinsons with Lewey Bodies dementia--a very horrible desease.  He was rushed from his group home back to the hospital with multiple issues.....So we played with , entertained and were entertained by sweet Nathan for the day...I thought his play with the etch a sketch was extremely cute as he really worked diligently creating many boxes and lines ...very good for an almost three year old!   
     I've been unable to devote much time to blip consequently with all that continues to go on with my dear friend's husband....support for her and her family is of utmost importance right now....seems like just when I thought it was all calming down...the fires were fanned again so to say.  ....but we carry on don't we!   I certainly draw so much inspiration from Bellingham fellow blipper and friend Artist Annie  and how she carries on! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.