Eleven

Every time I'm in the lifts at Ninewells
Hospital it reminds me of this sketch from Burnistoun on BBC Scotland. Took uncle out of his residential care home and over to see aunt in hospital tonight and glad I took this as it was too late and dark to take anything else as I didn't have a tripod with me (drove Mrs P's truck as its easier for him to get in and out of).

Had a great day at work today. The design I've been doing for a major project got through approval today, so weeks of hard work, discussions, diagrams and pain paid off. Also got grabbed from my lunch to take portrait shots for a corporate presentation, and since I was getting paid that's officially my first paid portrait session :)

Stupidly I forgot to ask if I could post one of the shots as my blip. Still, I now have a high resolution pic of my workmate I can alter, print out and have some fun with. I'm sure the guys in his fishing club would appreciate some additional ribbing material! YMCA tash and leather cap me thinks ;)

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.