Another Beautiful Day

By drewzealand

Locked In

Lets get ready to RUMBLE for the next 500.
Don't you just love those red balloons!
How time flies when you're having a great time!
Thanks to everyone for dropping in and having a look.

The head of the earthquake commission ,Roger Sutton this week mentioned that the "Seismic Event" was over.Well gosh darn ,didn't he put us in that position we never wanted to be in."Commentators Curse Arena"
We just had the two largest shakes in ages,can't remember the last one I've felt.It was only a 4.3 and a 3.9 I think.
I must admit I'm not over them yet.Up until I felt that one,I've been hearing them coming when a big truck rumbles down the street or the house moves and creaks in a different way.
Its nice to know Mother Nature is still thinking of us.
Thanks Roger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.