Shep, Q and Dolly

I got woken up by Spot thumping because the washing machine was making an almighty racket, she was not best pleased! I brought her into bed with me for a while and then forgot about the machine until lewis came home! He almost completely dismantled it, I was worried it wasn't going to go back together, but it seems to be working again after the offending piece metal was removed! Shep hid in his box during all this, but Q was very interested, mostly as she probably thought she could find a treat behind the washing machine! Thankfully it was all sorted for dinner time, bunnies most important time of the day!

I hadn't realised how behind with commenting I had got, I've been struggling a bit this week as I've been off with this laryngitis! It's hard to keep track of the days when you're not at work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.