See

By eddymann

Often the Simplest...

This morning produced a romantically cloudy and sultry start to the day. The humidity was high, but there was a cool breeze to balance things out. I walked a couple of miles listening to a few late passages from Job and then Revelation before quietly meditating on the day ahead.

The morning calm stayed with me throughout the day and into the evening. It provided the perfect backdrop as I moved from one moment to the next getting an amazing amount of things done. Even a late afternoon studio session produced good vibes.

It's interesting how such a black and white setting perfectly supported my creative and colorful day. Often the simplest templates can inspire the most beautiful art. 

Give me a clean palette and I'm ready to create!

Pray on,
Eddy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.