SweetArt

By SweetArt

Moon cake heaven!

I'm soooo tired! I think my eyes shall pop out of my head, plus I've had two glasses of wine!!! Normally that would not even make a dent, but today I'm just exhausted. Went back to Martin's office to pickup the rest of the Peninsula moon cakes which we are going to give to our dear friends and perhaps take one to my sister and G!!!

The vase is the latest creative display from
a very prestigious club in Hong Kong for the big wigs called China Club! They're boxes are a sight to behold every year. A very good friend graces us with one of these boxes every year containing their delicious moon cakes. Oh how I wish I could share them with you all out there!!!!

Now I'm dead.... But good news .... Martin's home. Yay!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.