Anything you can do....

It's a regular sight and photo opportunity outside the Gallery of Modern Art in Glasgow. The vagaries of the timings of the pedestrian crossings meant I took a slightly different route to my usual Glasgow destination and today I passed by it. While I'm sure the cone on the horse is also a common sight I liked the angles.

The alternative blip was of the Glasgow train emerging out of the tunnel at Haymarket on the day improved customer satisfaction with ScotRail was published. As it happened today's journeys were spot on on timing, there were seats available and everything went very smoothly.

Good thing too. A long (just short of 3.5 hour) meeting on the digital programme followed immediately by another discussion meant no lunch until well after 3 and, even with the smooth travel, I was not back in the office until 4:30 to catch up with the team. Who said that summer would be quieter?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.