Dolly and the pizza

I took the opportunity of being off to use a voucher from my mother-in-law to get a massage this morning, it was very relaxing! Lewis and I went for lunch afterwards at Tonino's, a local pizza place, it was pretty delicious! We walked maybe one tomato off by walking down to Gourock, where we bumped into our friend Louise in the park! We stopped to chat, its the most I've spoken to anyone in a week and I really felt the effort of it after a while! I'm hoping that I will still have a voice when I wake up, if I do I think things have turned a corner, shame though, Lewis is getting good at interpreting my pointing and nodding! I had to have a nap when I got home, between the massage and all the talking I was pretty exhausted! We managed to watch the next episode of Game of Thrones though, it was getting hard to avoid the spoilers! Photo courtesy of Lewis as I forgot to take my phone out with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.