Proof!

This is the only photo I've taken today...a phone pic sent to family as proof of Nate drinking from the bottle - finally!!
We also very spontaneously booked to go back to the UK tomorrow...I feel like a change of scenery would be good for a few days (just a long weekend) & it'll be well into 2018 before we can go. AND amazingly, as I was thinking how I'd love to visit, Danny came home and someone had given him a ridiculously generous gift...so we had the money to just book it! Hooray! And Danny's been able to rearrange all of his work things! So this evening has been spent packing!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Painkillers!
2) Crazy generosity just when it's needed...thankyou Juan and thankyou Jesus!
3) Nate drinking from the bottle, even when fed by me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.