Just the Withers......

By JaneW

She fell into my handbag by accident ..

Suki ... so ... visiting our one eyed kitten and taking her some toys and bedding we ACCIDENTALLY looked at the other kittens who were unwanted because lazy horrible pathetic humans do not get their cats spayed or neutered !!
WELL ANYWAY .... we now have six cats .. Mr W is cat obsessed thankfully but I must not collect any more !!! Suki will be a housemate to Gabby when she arrives as they will be living inside until they are indeed spayed .

I do realise that I'm turning into the mad cat lady ... but in my defence I don't drink ,smoke or go to wild parties so I think cats are a much better way to waste my husbands money ;-)

Big big cheer for Birmingham cats protection league .. based in Hollywood (suburb of Birmingham ) it's clean and the staff are fabulous and good fun xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.