Temple Tours

By wakakajennie

BOOKS....

We are getting there.

The chest of drawers to the right of the image have landed in the living room by default. Not sure where else to put them and for some reason I think it's quite French* to have them in the living room and therefore ok. Chris is not convinced.

And that wee face at the bottom is tired and should be in bed. But he is watching a film and it is Friday afterall.

Safe and happy and sound weekending to one and all.


*i.e. the epitome of chic. (YES!)


post note - just noticed that it is a year ago since I first posted Alice doing 'the face' - she is, I am proud to say, still 'doing the face' (mainly because I insist on it) - I shall honour 'the face' tomorrow with a special anniversary pic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.