Blackberries

I'm back in Wales and the Blackberries are out and ripe, the last time I was home they were red. I've had orders from junior miss, who is on a school trip to Paris that there had better be a Blackberry tart waiting for her when she gets home on Monday, so thats my Sunday afternoon taken care of :-)

The photo was taken with my Iphone 4, I've had it since the summer of 2010 when it was first released, it's unlocked and I put various sim cards in it depending on which country I'm in.
Question is do I change it? I'm a huge Apple fan, I own the IPad and Macbook Pro. I didn't want to change to the 4S. There's nothing wrong with my phone, it does everything I want it too, but I really do like the 5, and I want something with a better camera. The Blackberries were taken with my IPhone 4, it could be better.
I think I'll wait to see how Jerry WSL gets on with his :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.