So Long, Farewell

Lily has been dropped off at the cattery and I took the dogs over to my mum and dads. They've known something has been going on and were very nervous and shaky by this afternoon. The dogs have been quite worried too. Ho ho!
Bertie stick his tongue out and Molly gave me a look of disdain so I know where I stand with those two.

We're almost packed. Well, me, D and Poppy are. Alfie hasn't packed anything and is still in his dressing gown on the Shouty Box.

Thank you for all your helpful advice re. Tunnel.
Taking all of your suggestions into consideration, I've decided to go for a 'belt and braces' approach. I reckon if I go for
Valium
Beta blockers
A large bottle of Prosecco
Sleeping pill
An audio book
I should be fine. Either that, I'll be so off my face I won't know if I'm on a train, bicycle or sun lounger in Bora Bora.

Happy landings blip chums, see you on the other side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.