Date night ... Us

Getting to know each other again. Life has been so crazy over the past few months we were together but apart. We live in the same house and saw each other every day but we were apart. Life was just very demanding and attention was needed elsewhere. It was just a season. It's over and we are dating again. Married that is for 26 years but dating again. It's what you do when you are in a strong marriage. You let the person do what needs to be done. Love my Mann!!!

Oh by the way I'm having a chocolate malt shake, look at this thing and my first thoughts were this thing must be a million calories and my Mann ... well he's on his phone, it's date night for goodness sakes, well like I said married for 26 years ...
... it's ok babe :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.