Tea break

This afternoon we headed to the park to hang out with my cousin & family...they have a daughter 2 weeks younger than Nate & half his size!
Han & I then escaped for a mooch in the shops and a quiet cup of mint tea whilst Nate fed.
Tonight we celebrated Sammy's 5th birthday a week early - the kids loved the 'party'! Unfortunately I have no photos of Sammy & his cake as I was putting a crotchety Nate to bed.
Now for an evening of Beauty & the Beast with my sister!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A slow morning over coffee & croissants...really feels like a holiday!
2) Bumping into an old friend in the park - it was wonderful to see her!
3) Time alone with just Han.

update: feeding is getting a lot easier again! Blister-gate is almost over I think...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.