The Orient Express

By koko

Say hello to Harry

I know you got a glimpse of him the other night but I'm introducing him properly now.
Harry is just over 2 years old and the plan was he was going into the show ring but little Harry decided that was not the life for him and made it clear . So his old owner decided a new home was needed. That's where I came in. He has a few things I need to sort out with him, he has only ever met chihuahua's and screams like a girl if he see's other breeds of dogs, including the stone type. Luckily I'm getting him to walk past them now without a huge fuss. He was also brought up with girl dogs and acts like a girl, not a problem as such. Just that he is mistaken for a girl all the time, poor lad. Other than that he is a very cuddly and fussy dog, likes going to sleep in your arms, on his back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.