A Trio of Staredowns

Look at that sky behind all 3 shots. It was an awful background that kept whiting out all my pictures. So, instead of shooting wide...I kept trying to go tight.

How did I do in all 3 staredowns? 1.The heron doesn't count...because he wouldn't look directly at me. (I think he was trying to intimidate me with those weird eyes.) 2. I soundly defeated the snowy egret. It was mere seconds until she melted under my steely gaze. 3. The eating osprey stared at me again and again...not caring that I was watching him down his dinner.

My Blip dilemma of the night? Do I go with this "cute" collage, or do I go with the graphic shot of Ollie the Osprey ripping apart his catch?

You're welcome. I put the other shot in the Extras. Now...you'll have to decide if you're curious enough to glance at it. ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.