More of Terry's birds

I'm drawing my way through the days after dad dying. I haven't stopped. It really does help I think.

The funeral is ages away unfortunately. I'll be off work for a while and I find that a bit awkward. Like I'm a fraud or something. I know I'm not and nobody at work would think that but it does feel strange.

I'm feeling very impatient just now too. I think that's because my mum is staying with us just now. She was knocked over by a rottweiller and damaged her knee. Life's so weird. Anyway, she's staying for a bit along with her super yappy dog that drives me insane. Sometimes it's impossible to even talk because of his yapping.

I'm sitting in a coffee shop just now. On my own. There's nice music on. People are chatting all around me. It's nice.

The art on the walls is shite though. Haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.