Beewriter

By Beewriter

Flowers Shlowers!

Well, I slept like a log last night after all the walking we did yesterday...nearly 15000 steps. I felt like having a long lie in, but I wanted to see if I could get my hair done so I dragged myself out of bed and nipped up the road. They could squeeze me in at 3pm thank goodness. Roots done and bright red highlights, yay!

I took my kindle with me with a newly uploaded book on it, but I didn't get to read it as Jude was in the hairdressers having her hair done ready for her holiday. In fact I won't get to read it for a while as Jude has borrowed it to take away with her. 

I went round to Jude's to have a cheeky gin before she packed...in my borrowed suitcase lol...then I did the most activity I've done all day....I walked home!

Tomorrow I get my new car!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.