JoJoGlister

By JoJoGlister

Number 15

Well it was tough! My legs felt like they had lead weights on them, movements were slow and it was a long old day at the office!
6 laps and just over 6 hours to complete, but somehow my still weary body got the miles clocked and gave me marathon no 15.
Four of us from the 100 miler 2 weeks ago gave this a ho, we all got it done but we wet all slow and all felt the same way so at least it wasn't a me thing! Just a what happens thing!

No races for a while now but training needs to step up ahead of the ACC Halle he in 2 months time.

Gosh, I'll be an actual athlete soon!!!

Extras are my 500 mile trophy awarded to me today for running 500 miles on total with my SVN running group and one of the course today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.