Life on the Mothership!

By TheMothership

Thank You Sid's Dad!

Well Cilla and I tried again after I spent the morning tightening a bracket underneath the trailer.  I did a Sid's dad times two this am, i.e. under the trailer tightening bolts!  But we were ten minutes into the drive when the same thing happened again.  Luckily we were close enough for Cilla to ride Lulu back to hers.  I fixed it as best I could and returned home to drop Molly off.  Took trailer to Sid's dad who fully diagnosed and sorted the problem (central pole couldn't turn enough to lock into place due to new flooring.  Sid's dad chiselled enough new flooring out of the way to make it happen).  I then spent three hours catching up with the criac with Sid's dad and his sister.  Most enjoyable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.